Caution: Caveman Cooking

Recipes so easy, even a … Well, you know!

Big Day, Monday!

Posted by Caveman Cooking on April 16, 2010

Sorry CakeSorry for the lack of posting this week. However, much of my spare time has been spent putting the finishing touches on our first giveaway! Woo HOOOOO!!
I’m very excited about it, but I am showing uncharacteristic restraint and will not let the cat out of the bag until this coming Monday morning. All I will say is that it is, of course, food related; is something I would personally like to win; and very Cavemanesque. Actually, I’ve probably said too much. But, I don’t care! πŸ˜‰ So, stop by Monday morning and see what all the hoopla is about. Hope you all enjoy it!
Also, my voice will appear in the next episode of Rules Of Engagement, this Monday night on CBS. If you cough, sneeze, or burp you might miss it … it’s quick! I am the voice of the “video-game trailer” (if it doesn’t get left on the cutting room floor). The cool part was getting to work with David Spade. The uncool part was waiting around for nearly 7 hours to do 5 minutes worth of work. But, it was all worth it.
So, yeah … Monday is a big day at the Cavehold!
Have a great weekend!!

Β©2010 Caution: Caveman Cooking/UHearMe, Inc. All rights reserved. This originally appeared on the Caution: Caveman Cooking blog at http://cavemancooking.net authored by Caveman. This may be shared and reprinted as long as this entire copyright message accompanies it.

16 Responses to “Big Day, Monday!”

  1. boredcook said

    Will do. But…could you please pass over a piece of that cake you featured. I’m in the mood for something sweet and gooey. Thanks!

  2. bunkycooks said

    Looking forward to seeing what the big giveaway is! Who hoo!

  3. I’ll be back…..on Monday πŸ˜‰ Very nice looking cake btw!

  4. MaryMoh said

    Looks like so much fun on your side! I should move nearer to you πŸ˜€

  5. So waiting around for 7 hours? hope the hospitality table was cool? We will check you out on monday!

  6. Joanne said

    Congrats on your feature in Rules of Engagement! And i’m excited for the giveaway!

  7. Claudia said

    I’ll take that cake…………………………….

  8. Reeni said

    That’s great! I hope I’m home to watch it!

Leave a Reply

 
